SOS
SOS

Delete your account

Enter your SOS login to permanently delete your account. This works even if you don't have the app installed.

This cannot be undone. Your account, saved contacts, check-in history, and photos will be permanently deleted. Any active Stripe subscription will be cancelled. A subscription bought through Google Play is managed by Google — cancel it in the Play Store first so you are not charged again.
← Back to SOS